RPT Chairman Forum

The current Chairman, Steve Munisteri, announced that he would be stepping down from the position because he is taking a leadership position on the team of Rand Paul as a Senior Adviser. Today I informed the SREC that I will be stepping down on March 7th. I have done so, in part, in order to accept […]

2015 Lincoln Day Dinner Keynote Speakers

We are the Collin County Republican Party are proud to announce our 2015 Lincoln Day Dinner Keynote Speakers. Come join us February 21st as we welcome some of the brightest starts in the Texas Republican Party.

Happy Holidays Collin County!

Happy Holidays from the Collin County Republican Party

I hope that this Christmas message finds you and your family well and full of blessing and love. Os Guiness, a Christian writer, said “The Constitution, which is the foundational law of the land, should be supported by the faith, character and virtue of the entire citizenry…” A Free People’s Suicide, Sustainable Freedom and the […]

SREC 8 – December Recap


SREC 8 Committeewoman Candy Noble updates us on the recent SREC meeting. Ready for some exciting news from Austin? Well, the State Republican Executive Committee met this past weekend and boy do I have some good news-and some future challenges-to share in today’s update. Let’s start with the election. Texas was already Republican Red… then here […]

Support Religious Liberty in Plano – UPDATED

A note from Collin County Republican Party Chairman, George Flint. – Posted 12/9/14 Last night the Plano City Council voted 5 to 3 in favor of a city ordinance that has the potential to criminalize the free exercise of religion by persons of faith who own and operate small, closely held businesses. This ordinance is […]