Election Results

The results of the 2022 Collin County Republican Primary are in! We had a number of great candidates and competitive races this year, so check the results below to see who WON and who is going to a RUNOFF election in the coming months. Turn out for this election was pretty good! Collin County’s total registered voters is 668,679. A total of 117,051 ballots were cast with 80,491 Republicans voting in their Primary and 36,560 Democrats voting in their primary.

Congressional District 03Keith Self
Congressional District 04Pat Fallon
Congressional District 32Nathan Davis
Antonio Swad
GovernorGreg Abbott
Lieutenant GovernorDan Patrick
Attorney GeneralGeorge P. Bush
Ken Paxton
ComptrollerGlenn Hegar
Commissioner - Land OfficeTim Westley
Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner - AgricultureSid Miller
Railroad CommissionerSarah Stogner
Wayne Christian
Supreme Court, Place 3Debra Lehrmann
Supreme Court, Place 5Rebecca Huddle
Supreme Court, Place 9Evan Young
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2Mary Lou Keel
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Scott Walker
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Jesse McClure
State Board of Education, Dist. 12Pam Little
State Senator, District 02Bob Hall
State Senator, District 08Angela Paxton
State Senator, District 30Drew Springer
State Representative, District 33Justin Holland
State Representative, District 61Frederick Frazier
Paul Chabot
State Representative, Distrcit 66Matt Shaheen
State Representative, District 67Jeff Leach
State Representative, District 70Jamee Jolly
Eric Bowlin
State Representative, Dictrict 89Candy Noble
5th Court of Appeals, Place 4Emily Miskel
5th Court of Appeals, Place 7Kristina Williams
District Judge 219Jennifer Edgeworth
District Judge 296John Roach, Jr.
District Judge 366Tom Nowak
District Judge 417Cyndi Wheless
District Judge 429Jill Willis
Criminal District AttorneyGreg Willis
County JudgeChris Hill
County Court at Law 1Corinne Mason
County Court at Law 2Barnett Walker
County Court at Law 3Lance Baxter
County Court at Law 4David Ripple
County Court at Law 5Randy Johnson
Jimmy Angelino
County Court at Law 6Jay Bender
County Court at Law 7David Waddill
County Court at Law ProbateWeldon Copeland
District ClerkMike Gould
Lynne Finley
County ClerkStacey Kemp
County Commissioner, Precinct 2Cheryl Williams
County Commissioner, Precinct 4Duncan Webb
Justice of the Peace, Place 1Paul Raleeh
Justice of the Peace, Place 2Ellen Skinner
Justice of the Peace, Place 3Mike Missildine
Justice of the Peace, Place 4Vincent Venegoni
Constable, Precinct 1Cristoval Trevino
Matt Carpenter
County ChairmanAbraham George

2022 Precinct Conventions

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Learn More