Collin County Republican Party Leadership

//Collin County Republican Party Leadership
Collin County Republican Party Leadership2017-06-29T13:01:57+00:00
George Flint
George FlintChairman
Neal Katz
Neal KatzExecutive Director
Position Name Phone Contact
First Vice-Chairman John Myers 972-618-0169 Email
Vice-Chair – Training
Vice-Chair – Engagement Eric Hall 903-744-2810 Email
Vice-Chair –  Events
Vice-Chair – Technology Chris Bingham  817-676-8717  Email
Parliamentarian Candy Noble 214-354-0758 Email
Treasurer  Mark Reid
Secretary J B Owen 972-754-2389 Email
General Counsel Byron Henry
Election Administrator Catherine Gibb 972-578-0704 Email
Club Liaison

Join the CollinGOP Newsletter Today!

Keep up-to-date with the latest Party or Club activities, and election information.
Translate Website »