Plano Voting Locations – 2020 Republican Primary

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020 – Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Election Day – Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m.

Voting in Plano for the 2020 Republican Primary Election is easy! Check the time and dates below for Early Voting. Voting will run from 7 am – 7pm at every location on Election Day. Collin County uses Voting Centers, which means you can vote at any location in the county as long as you’re registered to vote in Collin County. Check the table below for the Plano Voting Locations. If you need any help, get in touch with your Precinct Chair, or call the CollinGOP office.

Don’t forget that 2020 means we’ll have Republican Conventions! The Precinct Conventions are on March 7, 2020 and the SD 8 & SD 30 Conventions are on March 21, 2020.

Early Voting Dates & Times

Feb. 18

8am – 5pm

Feb. 19

8am – 5pm

Feb. 20

8am – 5pm

Feb. 21

8am – 5pm

Feb. 22

7am – 7pm

Feb. 23

1pm – 6pm

Feb. 24

7am – 7pm

Feb. 25

7am – 7pm

Feb. 26

7am – 7pm

Feb. 27

7am – 7pm

Feb. 28

7am – 7pm

2020 Republican Primary Election Sample Ballot

Choose from a number of great Republicans in the Primary. The winners will be on the General Election ballot and when elected, will work to continue to make Collin County strong with Republican values.

2020 Republican Conventions

Learn more about your Precinct & Senate District Conventions

2020 Republican Primary Election Day Voting Locations in Plano

You can vote at ANY location if you’re registered in Collin County.

Armstrong Middle School3805 TimberlinePlanoMap
Bethany Elementary School2418 Micarta DrivePlanoMap
Bowman Middle School2501 Jupiter RoadPlanoMap
Carpenter Middle School3905 Rainier RoadPlanoMap
Carpenter Park Recreation Center6701 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Christ United Methodist Church3101 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Clark High School523 West Spring Creek ParkwayPlanoMap
Collin College - Spring Creek Campus2800 E. Spring Creek ParkwayPlanoMap
Davis Library7501-B Independence ParkwayPlanoMap
Fowler Middle School3801 McDermott RoadPlanoMap
Haggard Library2501 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Harrington Library1501 18th StreetPlanoMap
Islamic Association of Collin County6401 Independence Pkwy.PlanoMap
Parr Library6200 Windhaven ParkwayPlanoMap
Plano ISD Admin. Building2700 West 15th StreetPlanoMap
Shepton High School5505 Plano ParkwayPlanoMap
Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church1310 Avenue IPlanoMap
Tom Muehlenbeck Recreation Center5801 W. Parker RoadPlanoMap
Subscribe to the CollinGOP Newsletter

Stay connected with information about upcoming elections and a weekly digest of Republican Club activities.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.