Collin County Sample Ballot

Vote in the Collin County Republican Primary – Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Every election is important, and this upcoming election in Collin County is too. The Republican Primary determines the Republicans voters will see on the General Election ballot in November.

Collin County Primary Election Voting

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020 – Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

2020 Republican Primary Sample Ballot