Collin County Early Voting Locations 2018-05-08T12:16:41+00:00

2018 Collin County Republican Primary Runoff Early Voting

Monday, May 14, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018

Early Voting in your Collin County city for the 2018 Republican Primary Runoff Election is easy! Check the times below for each day’s voting hours. Collin County uses Voting Centers, which permit you to vote anywhere they are located in the city of your residence. Check the table below for the various Collin County Voting Locations. If you need any help, get in touch with your Precinct Chair, or call the CollinGOP office.

Early Voting Dates & Times

May 14

7am – 7pm

May 15

7am – 7pm

May 16

7am – 7pm

May 17

7am – 7pm

May 18

7am – 7pm

May 22

Election Day
7am – 7pm

On the Ballot

Republicans have 2 ballot styles for the runoff race. Click here to find more ballot styles.

Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12

  • William “Randy” Johnson
  • Jim Pikl

Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 2

  • Mike McCandless
  • Jerry Shaffer

March 6, 2018 Election Day Locations

Find Election Day Locations

City Locations

Plano Locations
McKinney Locations
Allen Locations
Frisco Locations

March 2018 Republican Primary Runoff Early Voting Locations

Collin County Elections2010 Redbud Blvd, Suite 102McKinneyMap
Allen Municipal Courts Facility301 Century ParkwayAllenMap
Carpenter Park Recreation Center6701 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Celina ISD Admin. Building205 South ColoradoCelinaMap
Collin College - Central Park Campus2200 West University DriveMcKinneyMap
Collin College - Higher Education Center3452 Spur 399McKinneyMap
Collin College - Preston Ridge9700 Wade BoulevardFriscoMap
Collin College - Spring Creek Campus2800 E. Spring Creek ParkwayPlanoMap
Davis Library7501-B Independence ParkwayPlanoMap
Farmersville City Hall205 South Main StreetFarmersvilleMap
Frisco Senior Center6670 Moore StreetFriscoMap
Haggard Library2501 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Harrington Library1501 18th StreetPlanoMap
John and Judy Gay Library6861 West Eldorado ParkwayMcKinneyMap
Lavon City Hall120 School RoadLavonMap
Lovejoy ISD Admin. Building259 Country Club RoadAllenMap
McKinney Fire Station # 7861 South Independence ParkwayMcKinneyMap
Murphy Community Center205 North Murphy RoadMurphyMap
New Hope Town Hall121 Rockcrest RoadHours: 4/23-28 • 9a-12p -- 4/30-5/1 7a-7pMap
Old Settlers Recreation Center1201 East Louisiana StreetMcKinneyMap
Parr Library6200 Windhaven ParkwayPlanoMap
Plano ISD Admin. Building2700 West 15th StreetPlanoMap
Princeton City Hall123 West Princeton DrivePrincetonMap
Renner Frankford Library6400 Frankford RoadDallasMap
Smith Library300 Country Club RoadWylieMap
Texas Star Bank402 West White StreetAnnaMap
Subscribe to the CollinGOP Newsletter

Stay connected with information about upcoming elections and a weekly digest of Republican Club activities.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.