The Collin County Elected Officials are the ones that represent you at the county level. They have many jobs and responsibilities that impact your life on a daily basis. Get to know them and learn how to get involved.

Meet the other elected officials:
Elected OfficialPositionPhoneTerm EndWebsite
Chris HillCounty Judge972-548-46232022
Susan FletcherCommissioner, Precinct 1972-548-46762020
Cheryl WilliamsCommissioner, Precinct 2972-548-46262022
Darrell HaleCommissioner, Precinct 3972-548-46252020
Duncan WebbCommissioner, Precinct 4972-548-46272022
Shane WilliamsConstable, Precinct 1972-548-44192020
Gary EdwardsConstable, Precinct 2972-547-18602020
Sammy KnappConstable, Precinct 3972-881-30702020
Joe WrightConstable, Precinct 4972-731-73202020
Stacey KempCounty Clerk972-548-41852022
Weldon CopelandProbate Court 1972-548-38112022
Corrine MasonCounty Court at Law 1972-548-38602022
Barnett WalkerCounty Court at Law 2972-548-38202022
Lance S. BaxterCounty Court at Law 3972-548-38312022
David RippelCounty Court at Law 4972-548-38412022
Dan WilsonCounty Court at Law 5972-548-38502022
Jay A. BenderCounty Court at Law 6972-547-18502022
David WaddillCounty Court at Law 7972-548-56802022
Greg WillisDistrict Attorney972-548-43232022
Lynne FinleyDistrict Clerk972-548-43202022
Angela Tucker199th District Court972-548-44152020
Jennifer Edgeworth219th District Court972-548-44022022
John Roach, Jr.296th District Court972-548-44092022
Tom Nowak366th District
Benjamin N. Smith380th District
Mark Rusch401st District Court972-548-42412020
Andrea Thompson416th District
Cynthia Wheless417th District Court972-548-46582022
Jill Willis429th District Court972-547-57202022
Lindsey Wynne468th District
Piper McCraw469th District
Emily Miskel470th District
Andrea K. Bouressa471st District
Paul RaleehJP, Precinct 1972-548-41252022
Jerry ShafferJP, Precinct 2972-442-32892022
Chuck RuckelJP, Precinct 3, Place 1972-881-30012022
Mike MissildineJP, Precinct 3, Place 2972-881-30582022
Mike YarbroughJP, Precinct 4972-731-73002022
Jim SkinnerSheriff972-547-51002020
Kenneth MaunTax Assessor-Collector972-547-5020​2020
Mark ReidCollinGOP Chairman2020