2020 Collin County Republican Primary Runoff Election Info

Election Day – Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m.

Voting in Collin County for the 2020 Republican Primary Elections is easy! Voting will run from 7 am – 7pm at every location on Election Day. Collin County uses Voting Centers, which means you can vote at any location in the county as long as you’re a resident. Check the table below for the Collin County Voting Locations. If you need any help, get in touch with your Precinct Chair, or call the CollinGOP office.

Find your City Locations

2020 Republican Primary Runoff Election Sample Ballot

Choose from a number of great Republicans in the Primary. The winners will be on the General Election ballot and when elected, will work to continue to make Collin County strong with Republican values.

All Collin County 2020 Republican Primary Runoff Election Day Voting Locations

Allen ISD Service Center1451 North WattersAllenMap
Allen Municipal Courts Facility301 Century ParkwayAllenMap
Anna City Hall111 N. Powell PkwyAnnaMap
Carpenter Park Recreation Center6701 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Celina ISD Admin. Building205 South ColoradoCelinaMap
Centennial High School6901 Coit RoadFriscoMap
Christ Fellowship2801 Orchid DrMcKinneyMap
Christ United Methodist Church3101 Coit RoadPlanoMap
Clark High School523 West Spring Creek ParkwayPlanoMap
Collin College Frisco Campus9700 Wade BoulevardFriscoMap
Collin College Higher Education Center3452 Spur 399McKinneyMap
Collin College McKinney Campus2200 West University DriveMcKinneyMap
Collin College Plano Campus2800 E. Spring Creek ParkwayPlanoMap
Collin County Elections2010 Redbud Blvd, Suite 102McKinneyMap
Davis Library7501-B Independence ParkwayPlanoMap
Evans Middle School6998 W Eldorado PkwyMcKinneyMap
First Baptist Church - Princeton511 Jefferson AvePrincetonMap
Fowler Middle School3801 McDermott RoadPlanoMap
Frisco Fire Station #814700 RolaterFriscoMap
The Grove at Frisco Commons (Frisco Senior Center)8300 McKinney RoadFriscoMap
Haggar Elementary School17820 Campbell RoadDallasMap
Harrington Library1501 18th StreetPlanoMap
Islamic Association of Collin County6401 Independence Pkwy.PlanoMap
Lavon City Hall120 School RoadLavonMap
Lovejoy ISD Administration Building259 Country Club RdAllenMap
McKinney Fire Station # 7861 South Independence ParkwayMcKinneyMap
Melissa City Hall3411 Barker AvenueMelissaMap
Miller Elementary School5651 Coventry DriveRichardsonMap
Murphy Community Center205 North Murphy RoadMurphyMap
Parker City Hall5700 East Parker RoadParkerMap
Parr Library6200 Windhaven ParkwayPlanoMap
Plano ISD Admin. Building2700 West 15th StreetPlanoMap
Prosper Town Hall200 S Main StreetProsperMap
Renner Frankford Library6400 Frankford RoadDallasMap
Smith Library300 Country Club RoadWylieMap
Tom Muehlenbeck Recreation Center5801 W. Parker RoadPlanoMap
UTD Campus - Callier Clinical Research Center811 Synergy Park BlvdRichardsonMap
Woodcreek Church3400 East Renner RoadRichardsonMap
Subscribe to the CollinGOP Newsletter

Stay connected with information about upcoming elections and a weekly digest of Republican Club activities.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.