Abraham George
Abraham GeorgeChairman
Neal Katz
Neal KatzExecutive Director

House District Chairs

These leaders help to organize and assist the Precinct Chairs within their Texas House district.

Position Name Contact
HD33 Chair Dennis Botkin Email
HD61 Chair Jessica Hulcy Email
HD66 Chair Robert Canright Email
HD67 Chair Mary Martin Email
HD70 Chair Terry Wade Email
HD89 Chair Chrissy Vorderbruggen Email

Party Leadership

Position Name Phone Contact
First Vice-Chair John Myers 972-618-0169 Email
Second Vice-Chair Terry Wade 469-855-9222 Email
Treasurer Dan Bollner 972-672-4759 Email
Secretary Sue Reeves 972-363-0344 Email
General Counsel Byron Henry 214-924-1742 Email
Election Administrator Catherine Gibb 972-578-0704 Email