McKinney Voting Locations

Early Voting: Monday, Oct. 18 – Friday, Oct. 29

Election Day – Tuesday, November 2, 2021 from 7 am – 7 pm

Voting in McKinney for the November 2021 Election is easy! Check the time and dates below for Early Voting. Voting will run from 7 am – 7pm at every location on Election Day. Collin County uses Voting Centers, which means you can vote at any location in the county as long as you’re registered to vote in Collin County. Check the table below for the McKinney Voting Locations. If you need any help, get in touch with your Precinct Chair, or call the CollinGOP office.

Early Voting Dates & Times

Oct 28


Oct 29


Find the Proposed Amendments

The 87th Session of the Texas Legislature put forward 8 Texas Constitutional amendments for citizens to vote on.

Read Amendments

Election Day Voting Locations in McKinney

You can vote at ANY location if you’re registered in Collin County.

Benton Staley Middle School7760 Coronado DriveMcKinneyMap
Collin College Higher Education Center3452 Spur 399McKinneyMap
Collin College McKinney Campus2200 West University DriveMcKinneyMap
Collin County Elections2010 Redbud Blvd, Suite 102McKinneyMap
Dowell Middle School301 South East Ridge RoadMcKinneyMap
Gay Library6861 West Eldorado ParkwayMcKinneyMap
McKinney Fire Station #56600 W. Virginia PkwyMcKinneyMap
McKinney Fire Station # 7861 South Independence ParkwayMcKinneyMap
McKinney Fire Station #101150 Olympic CrossingMcKinneyMap
Old Settlers Recreation Center1201 East Louisiana StreetMcKinneyMap
Royse City ISD Mike McKinney Maintenance Center1420 FM 1777Royse CityMap
Stonebridge United Methodist Church1800 South Stonebridge DriveMcKinneyMap

Subscribe to the CollinGOP Newsletter