The Collin County Republican Party held its 2015 Awards Luncheon at Maggiano’s in Plano on Wednesday, October 14th. We salute the recipients of this year’s awards and thank them for their service to the Party:

Dixie Clem Award (Young Republican)

Chris Bingham

Gladys Harrington Award (Precinct Chair of the Year)

Linda Etheridge

Fred & Mazzie Moses Community Engagement Award

Chris Bingham

Chairman’s Awards

Glynis Chester

Fred Nasseri

Judge John Payton

Congrats to all of our #CollinGOP award winners who work to #KeepItRed! #CollinCounty #txlege #txgop

A photo posted by Collin County GOP (@collingop) on