reelect tincy miller sboe 12

Re-Elect Tincy Miller to SBOE 12

Hi, I’m Tincy Miller, and I’d like your vote.

Tincy Miller’s highly successful tenure includes fighting off liberal special interest groups from raiding our children’s Permanent School Fund. She has also led the fight against CSCOPE and Common Core to keep these destructive programs out of our schools. During her tenure Tincy Miller successfully launched programs for children with dyslexia and helped ensure to teach our children reading by phonics. Tincy Miller saved Texas taxpayers millions of dollars by eliminating unnecessary consultant’s from the State Board of Education payrolls.

I want to go back to Austin and fight for our conservative values. I will fight to keep CSCOPE and Common Core out of our schools. I will make certain that American exceptionalism, western values and historical facts are in our textbooks. I will always make sure that liberal special-interest groups cannot raid our children’s Permanent School Fund. I am honored to serve you and ask for your vote. Together we will make our Texas public schools the best in our nation. Thank you for your support. – Tincy Miller

Vote Tincy Miller for SBOE 12 on Tuesday, November 4, 2014!


Tincy Miller is endorsed By:

“Tincy Miller is a lifelong conservative Republican who is dedicated to improving education in Texas and making our schools top quality. I urge everyone to join me in voting for Tincy Miller in the Republican Primary and return her to the State Board of Education, District 12.”

State Representative Will Hartnett, Dallas County

“We need more conservative leaders in Austin to protect Texas’ future. Tincy Miller will be a strong conservative voice for our state. She will bring this much needed voice to the State Board of Education. I ask you to join me in voting for Tincy in the April 3rd Republican Primary.”

State Representative Jodie Laubenberg, Collin County

“Tincy Miller is a long time conservative leader who has championed conservative causes as a member of the State Board of Education. I wholeheartedly endorse her.”

State Representative Jim Jackson, Dallas County

Cathie Adams

Dot Adler

Bill Ames

Benny Gordon

Penny Hajdu

Paul Hoffman

Larry Jeffus

Ken Paxton

Roger Staubach

Larry Steinberg

Peggy Venable

Jan Woody